Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tampa - Gandy Shoppes

1 rating

If you want the worst haircut, you've come to the right place. Terrible cut, my wife had to fix my hair when I got home. The attitude didn't help things either.

5 rating

Had a positive experience here. Was able to get in relatively quickly by checking in online. The stylists all seemed friendly and attentive. My stylist did a great job on the haircut. I would return.

5 rating

love my hair !! ??

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

1
Eric S. | August 7, 2021 Google

" If you want the worst haircut, you've come to the right place. Terrible cut, my wife had to fix my "

5
Steven R. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Had a positive experience here. Was able to get in relatively quickly by checking in online. The st"

5
melissa h. | May 26, 2021 Google

" love my hair !! ??"

5
Rick W. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Always pleased! Haley was awesome and would recommend to anyone looking for a new barber."

5
DealhsHand1 | May 15, 2021 Google

" Great employees that know what they are doing"

5
Ana A. | April 29, 2021 Google

" My son is very particular of where he gets his haircuts. We have been coming here for over a year a"

1
R M. | January 29, 2021 Google

" The guy (I want to say Rocky but could be wrong) cut my son?s hair and was terrible. Literally the "

1
Elliott B. | January 27, 2021 Google

" The guy that cut my hair rushed it like I was on an assembly line. That would have been fine but wh"

5
Alain B. | January 25, 2021 Google

" Fast friendly service from Tuesdays-thursdays. Ask for Danielle"

5
neal u. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Highly recommend Danielle she is the best!!!"