Third Party Reviews

5
Jim Friedrich | December 04, 2018 |

"Sasha did a great job! I'll definitely be back again."

5
Robert Castillo Jr | November 06, 2018 |

"Experience was great, will return.."

5
John Walker | November 01, 2018 |

"Always very friendly and very prompt and take great care of you"

4
Aiden Murphy | October 23, 2018 |

"They dont do edges but good on the hair"

2
bandit nightwolf | October 24, 2018 |

"A nice clean place, but unfortunately, our first and probably our only experience here was a bad one. I went with my brother to get his hair cut. They messed up on his edge and squared his side burns, much to his dismay after telling her he wanted them pointed. Despite this, I did like how she recommended certain things and such, she was amazing at knowing her stuff! But the part that made me want to write this review, was during us paying. They wouldn't accept our bill because it was higher than a 20, even though the balance WAS higher than 20s....the stylist was told not to take the bill by another girl, a young skinny girl. Our stylist was an older lady, who was simply asking about how to go about with finalizing the transaction (I mean, I get it, I'm a cashier too, I know what's it like to not want anything to be wrong with the register.). But this skinny girl was being rude to her own coworker in front of customers. She kept widening her eyes, and blinking so much, any faster and she would've achieved flight. I didn't appreciate the lack of professionalism with our visit and will sadly not return, I just can't stand rude folks, especially when they're rude to each other in front of customers."

5
Casey Vas | October 21, 2018 |

"I've been coming to Sports Clips for almost 4 years for the MVP. I have always had a great experience (Sasha, Mikelle & Shelby, especially). I also just brought my 2 year old in for his first haircut! He loved it! However, I went this past Friday 10/19 & had what I would call a 2 star experience for my $5-off birthday haircut. The haircut was okay, not great, and Bailey seemed as though she wanted to be anywhere but there. She kinda rushed the face towel/scalp massage (which is the best part for me as I don't have much hair to cut) & then sprayed some JCrew stuff on me, but didn't do the Tea Tree moisturizer after. I had a bottle at home I purchased previously that I was able to use though. Everyone has an off-day, as I've seen other people with positive reviews for her, but I was disappointed with my "birthday spa-day". I've always checked in beforehand & done 'first available', but from now on I will not likely do that & choose a stylist I know will provide a 5-star experience."

1
Steven Giovanniello | October 12, 2018 |

"Unfortunately I had a horrible experience before it even started. I am a bit perplexed by the fact that I showed up at 7:42pm, when operating hours go until 8pm, only to be told that they could not accommodate a quick hair buzz. There were 3 stylist here at this point and instead of being any sorts of sincere or apologetic, I was met with an eye roll and a glance at the clock. It’s not exactly the smartest approach when operating a business. I am new to the area and I was in need of a new spot for my regular hair buzz (typically takes about 10minutes). I suggest whoever is managing your establishment to properly coach the rest of your team to have better customer service skills. The point is to drive business, not turn it away because you have to rush out the door. Don’t advertise operating hours if that’s not what your planning to operate around."

5
Lonnie L. | February 19, 2016 |

"As I wait for a stylist, I can't help but think about having to bring in my punch card. In 2016, it's hard not to imagine a better (automated) way of tracking a customer reward program."

5
Michael Claudio | August 03, 2018 |

"Customer service is top notch and the atmosphere is great."

5
John W. | August 02, 2018 |

"Whenever I relocate for business I seek out a local Sport Clips. In my opinion, you can never go wrong. This location specifically is fantastic. The stylists are all friendly, offer great service, and haircuts are fast and efficient. Moreover, they carry all the products I use which is great. I usually never make my appointment online, however, I have never experienced more than a 15-20min wait. Do yourself a favor and use this establishment for all your grooming needs."