Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tampa - Gandy Shoppes

3 rating

Great stylists, but recently there is often a long wait

5 rating

The people are always so nice.

5 rating

Sean did a great job. Ive been going here for 9months and always leave happy.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

3
Anthony F. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Great stylists, but recently there is often a long wait"

5
Bruce a. | October 8, 2020 Google

" The people are always so nice."

5
Tye G. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Sean did a great job. Ive been going here for 9months and always leave happy."

5
Tracy G. | September 18, 2020 Google

" I will always keep going to Sports Clips they do a awesome job Danielle cuts my hair and always wil"

5
Rocky H. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Outstanding service great cut!! Very professional and adhered to all virus protocols!! I will defin"

1
Jonathan D. | August 18, 2020 Google

" Staff was friendly, however, TVs were completely inoperable during my visit. Apparently, they didn'"

1
Philip G. | August 16, 2020 Google

" Drove across town to get my haircut here, where I always get my haircut. Just to get to the door an"

3
michael b. | March 9, 2020 Google

"They do a nice job with the military regulations. Getting a bit pricey and they hard try to up sale "

5
Rocky H. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Amber did an outstanding job, very professional and courteous. First trip there and will definitely "

5
Jayson H. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Always good friendly service for five years. Checking in online is easy."