Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tampa - Gandy Shoppes

5 rating

Haven't messed up my hair in the last 3 years.

5 rating

Great price and great service.

5 rating

Great service

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Nathan H. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Haven't messed up my hair in the last 3 years."

5
Patrick M. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Great price and great service."

5
M. C. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Joe R. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Christian did w great job today. Alexandra, are you single? I would love to take you out? Red head t"

5
Brian M. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Great cuts, I am military and have had no issues. Very friendly and talkative. The scalp message is "

5
Jason K. | July 28, 2019 Google

"They did an awesome job on my young son. He got to get a cut with Daddy."

5
Jared P. | July 6, 2019 Google

"First time going in, great experience! Haircut is on point my friends. The girls are nice and they h"

3
Mark C. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Everyone is really nice. I just wish the operators would concentrate more on cutting my hair than se"

4
michael b. | June 13, 2019 Google

"They do a nice job with the military regulations. Bailey is my favorite but its hard to find a time "

5
Bobby H. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Had my hair cut here recently by Jacqueline and cannot get over how good it looks. When I walked in "