Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tampa - Gandy Shoppes

5 rating

Amber did an outstanding job, very professional and courteous. First trip there and will definitely go back!!

3 rating

They do a nice job with the military regulations. Getting a bit pricey and they hard try to up sale that tea tree oil shampoo.

5 rating

Always good friendly service for five years. Checking in online is easy.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Rocky H. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Amber did an outstanding job, very professional and courteous. First trip there and will definitely "

3
michael b. | March 9, 2020 Google

"They do a nice job with the military regulations. Getting a bit pricey and they hard try to up sale "

5
Jayson H. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Always good friendly service for five years. Checking in online is easy."

5
Dalton B. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Very awesome haircuts and service"

5
Gabrielle R. | February 15, 2020 Google

"This was my first time going to a sports clips, and also my sons first time getting a ?real? haircut"

3
Paul A. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Hit or miss really. The employees don?t seem to last here long, huge turnover, so very inconsistent."

5
Barry C. | January 20, 2020 Google

"I was in Sports Clips getting a haircut. As always I was getting the full treatment. Last thing I re"

1
Travis G. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Run this place like a farm, dont listen to the customer, cant even make side burns straight, terribl"

5
raul p. | January 1, 2020 Google

"If you want a great haircut plus nice pampering, this is the place to go, staff here is very profess"

5
D. J. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Is Christian no longer there? I've checked several times the past month and he's not listed as being"