Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tampa - Gandy Shoppes

5 rating

They did an awesome job on my young son. He got to get a cut with Daddy.

5 rating

First time going in, great experience! Haircut is on point my friends. The girls are nice and they have TV's. Didn't expect that. They did this little massage thing and it was phenomenal. Just what I needed after working so much these past weeks.

3 rating

Everyone is really nice. I just wish the operators would concentrate more on cutting my hair than selling me hair products.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Jason K. | July 28, 2019 Google

"They did an awesome job on my young son. He got to get a cut with Daddy."

5
Jared P. | July 6, 2019 Google

"First time going in, great experience! Haircut is on point my friends. The girls are nice and they h"

3
Mark C. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Everyone is really nice. I just wish the operators would concentrate more on cutting my hair than se"

4
michael b. | June 13, 2019 Google

"They do a nice job with the military regulations. Bailey is my favorite but its hard to find a time "

5
Bobby H. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Had my hair cut here recently by Jacqueline and cannot get over how good it looks. When I walked in "

5
Jay G. | June 5, 2019 Google

"It?s a bit of a drive over there, but I would rather make the long commute than ever step foot in a "

3
michael b. | May 27, 2019 Google

"They do a nice job with the military regulations. Bailey is my favorite but its hard to find a time "

5
Sean E. | May 25, 2019 Google

"They was very nice and i wad in and out pretty quick. I'll bee back to have my hair done again from "

1
Melissa C. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Had one really really good haircut for my toddler a few months ago (Jaqueline, who left) and came ba"

5
LORETTA.A. R. | May 21, 2019 Google

"very nice and kind a clean place happy people who work there"