Testimonials for Sport Clips Haircuts of Tampa - Gandy Shoppes

Read below to find out what some of our clients have said about us.

You can also join in the conversation by leaving a testimonial on our Facebook page here and on our Google listing here. Yelpers can leave a testimonial by searching for our location here.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 188 Client reviews

5
Bradley P. | October 21, 2018

"Friendly staff. Good haircut "

5
Ricky R. | September 2, 2018

"I love the professionalism, and the stylists are always very nice, understanding, and accommodating. The VIP service is great- really offers a way to get a small slice of peace in a busy world. "

3.5
Greg S. | August 13, 2018

"Shorter wait time."

5
John W. | August 7, 2018

"I love how you keep your customers hair consistent by putting comments into the system like what length i want."

4.5
Wilson C. | August 6, 2018

"Unique experience Great service Plenty of knowledge about each product"

5
Khoury Y. | August 1, 2018

"LOVE the Gandy & Dale Mabry location! The staff here are always upbeat, professional & are awesone at what they do best...giving a great haircut in record time. ☆☆☆☆☆5 Stars!"

3
christian h. | February 28, 2018

"Not disapointed"

5
Christian A. | February 15, 2018

"I notice how everyone knows what product will work for each person. It’s very clean and friendly. Shelby always does a great job and I never have had a complaint about her, always gives me great service ! She’s the best! "

5
matthew h. | February 14, 2018

"The service is top notch, great products, and the full service is way better than a normal haircut for the same price. "

5
scott h. | January 22, 2018

"Great staff love Love online check in!"